BOOK NOW

Gabriela Ganter

My life for hospitality

Grown up between laundry and prominent visitors of the parental hotel, I early felt attached to the host`s life. With heart, pleasure and a lot of commitment I spent half a life-time as a hotelier – always following the principle „stagnancy = backlog“.

In 1956 my father Friedrich Ganter already set the foundation of the Ganter Hotels.

I am very proud to continue this tradition and provide you an insight below.

Sincerely yours, Gabriela Ganter

Contact & Team

Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren
Pirminstr. 141
D – 78479 Insel Reichenau

+49 7534 99440
hotel@mohren-bodensee.de

Gabriela Ganter

Gabriela Ganter

CEO & Your Hostess

I have been your hostess since 1989 – warm, authentic and individual. I look forward to meeting you!

+49 7534 9944-0
hotel@mohren-bodensee.de

Denisa Bogdanovic

Assistant to Top Management

My goal is to make your stay an unforgettable experience with expert advice, unobtrusive attention and natural friendliness.

+49 7534 9944-0
bogdanovic@mohren-bodensee.de

Emanuel Weis

Front Office Manager

At the reception, my team and I look forward to your visit. I am happy to assist you for your individual wishes or questions.

+49 7534 9944-0
weis@mohren-bodensee.de

Portrait Lucie Weidig

Lucie Weidig

Head of Marketing

I work in the background to ensure that the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren is present in all kind of media.

+49 7531 12749-805
marketing@ganter-hotels.de

Portrait Fabian Berchtold

Fabian Berchtold

Conference | Sales

You are planning a conference, a seminar or an insentive for your employees? I am happy to answer any questions or requests you may have.

+49 7534 9944-0
conference@mohren-bodensee.de

Deniz Kosovali

Restaurant Manager

Your restaurant visit or your celebration should be a special experience? That’s what my team and me stand for. We look forward to you!

+49 7534 9944-607
restaurant@mohren-bodensee.de

Portrait Maria Rednic

Maria Rednic

SPA Manager

The suite4spa is the ideal place for complete relaxation and lasting rest. Our claim is to reach your body, mind and your soul equally.

+49 7534 9944-521
spa-manager@suite4spa.de

Manuel Behrla

Head Chef

My team and I are looking forward to pampering you with our regional and seasonal cuisine. 

+49 7534 9944-0
behrla@mohren-bodensee.de

Portrait Platzhalter

You?

The new one

We are looking for colleagues. Interest? Then we look forward to receiving your application.

> more information <

+49 7534 9944-0
staff@mohren-bodensee.de